Analyst Consensus

Before and after the publication of its half-year and full-year results, JDE Peet’s compiles consensus estimates based on the financial projections submitted by the research analysts that cover JDE Peet’s (please see below). This analyst consensus overview, including any kind of underlying projections or forecasts, are the analysts’ own opinions and is published for information purposes only. They do not represent the opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions of JDE Peet's or its management. By providing these estimates, JDE Peet’s expressly disclaims and does not, by its reference above or distribution, imply any endorsement of, or concurrence with, any information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations provided by these analysts. JDE Peet's assumes no liability for the accuracy of such estimates and undertakes no obligation to update or revise such estimates.  

07 July 2021

Consensus

Pre HY

PDF File

-

Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst Location Contact
       
ABN AMRO Oddo BHF Robert Jan Vos Amsterdam robertjan.vos@aa-ob.com
+31 20 3 43 75 79
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Mirco Badocco London mirco.badocco@bofa.com
+44 207 996 1761
Berenberg Samantha Darbyshire London

samantha.darbyshire@berenberg.com
+44 20 3753 3144 

Citi Investment Research Cédric Besnard Paris cedric.besnard@citi.com 
+33 17 075 5276 
Credit Suisse  Faham Baig  London faham.baig@credit-suisse.com 
+44 20 7888 0285 
Deutsche Bank  Tom Sykes  London tom.sykes@db.com
+44 20 7547 6418
Exane BNP Paribas
Jeff Stent  London

jeff.stent@exanebnpparibas.com 
+44 79 2177 9997

Goldman Sachs International 
John Ennis  London

john.ennis@gs.com 
+44 20 7552 9608

HSBC  Jeremy Fialko  London

jeremy.fialko@hsbc.com
+44 20 7991 1562

ING Reg Watson Amsterdam

reg.watson@ing.com
+31 20 563 8758

Jefferies Martin Deboo London

mdeboo@jefferies.com
+44 20 7029 8670

J.P. Morgan Securities Celine Pannuti London

celine.pannuti@jpmorgan.com 
+44 20 7134 7123

Kepler Cheuvreux Jon Cox Zurich

jcox@keplercheuvreux.com 
+41 43 333 6607

Morningstar
Ioannis Pontikis Amsterdam

ioannis.pontikis@morningstar.com 
+31 20 797 0019

Société Générale David Hayes London

david.h.hayes@sgcib.com
+44 20 7762 4610

The IDEA! Paul Hofman Cothen

paul@theidea.nl
+31 34 384 0151

Important legal information 

JDE Peet’s is covered by the analysts listed above. The list may not be complete and is subject to change. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts at these brokerage firms are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of JDE Peet’s or its management.  JDE Peet’s does not by its reference above or distribution imply, and expressly disclaims, any endorsement of or concurrence with any information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations provided by these analysts.