Analyst Consensus

Before and after the publication of its half-year and full-year results, JDE Peet’s compiles consensus estimates based on the financial projections submitted by the research analysts that cover JDE Peet’s (please see below). This analyst consensus overview, including any kind of underlying projections or forecasts, are the analysts’ own opinions and is published for information purposes only. They do not represent the opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions of JDE Peet's or its management. By providing these estimates, JDE Peet’s expressly disclaims and does not, by its reference above or distribution, imply any endorsement of, or concurrence with, any information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations provided by these analysts. JDE Peet's assumes no liability for the accuracy of such estimates and undertakes no obligation to update or revise such estimates.  

Consensus

PRE FY

PDF File

-

Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst Location Contact
       
ABN AMRO Oddo BHF Robert Jan Vos Amsterdam robertjan.vos@aa-ob.com
+31 20 3 43 75 79
Barclays Patrick Folan London patrick.folan@barclays.com
+44 (0)20 7773 1712
BNP Paribas Exane Jeff Stent London jeff.stent@exanebnpparibas.com
+44 79 2177 9997
Citi Investment Research Cédric Besnard Paris cedric.besnard@citi.com 
+33 17 075 5276 
Deutsche Bank  Tom Sykes  London tom.sykes@db.com
+44 20 7547 6418
HSBC Jeremy Fialko London jeremy.fialko@hsbc.com
+44 20 7991 1562
ING Reg Watson Amsterdam reg.watson@ing.com
+31 20 563 8758
Jefferies David Hayes London david.hayes@jefferies.com
+44 20 7029 8230
J.P. Morgan Securities Celine Pannuti London celine.pannuti@jpmorgan.com
+44 20 7134 7123
Kepler Cheuvreux Jon Cox Zurich jcox@keplercheuvreux.com
+41 43 333 6607
Morningstar Ioannis Pontikis Amsterdam ioannis.pontikis@morningstar.com 
+31 20 797 0019
Redburn Atlantic Bing Zhu London bingqing.zhu@redburnatlantic.com
+44 (0)20 7000 2162
Société Générale Victoria Nice London victoria.nice@sgcib.com
+44 (0) 7870 709 026

 

Important legal information 

JDE Peet’s is covered by the analysts listed above. The list may not be complete and is subject to change. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts at these brokerage firms are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of JDE Peet’s or its management.  JDE Peet’s does not by its reference above or distribution imply, and expressly disclaims, any endorsement of or concurrence with any information, estimates, forecasts, opinions, conclusions or recommendations provided by these analysts.